MOSOP Elections 2018: Electoral Committee announces results of Babbe, Ken-Khana and Bori Territory

Posted by News Express | 29 November 2018 | 876 times

Gmail icon

 The Movement for the Survival of the Ogoni People (MOSOP) has announced results from elections conducted yesterday, Wednesday, November 28, 2018. The elections results announced in the evening in Bori by the Chairman of the 2018 Electoral Committee, Chief Emmanuel Nkala, included those of Babbe kingdom, Ken-Khana kingdom and Bori National Territory.

The Electoral Committee Chairman also announced the postponement of elections in Gokana due to logistics problems

The principal officers elected in yesterday's elections as announced by Nkala are as follows:

Babbe Kingdom

Damgbon Dee-ue – Kingdom Coordinator

Monday Kinaka          – Deputy Coordinator

Reuben Nama – Secretary

Ken Khana Kingdom

Chief Samuel Yiradee – Kingdom Coordinator

Faanor K. Lebari –  Secretary

Bori National Territory

Sylvanus Adamgbo – Kingdom Coordinator

Felix Eeghan – Deputy Coordinator

Timber Barinua           – Secretary

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...