Badoo: Lagos Police releases phone numbers of top officers, Divisions

Posted by News Express | 16 July 2017 | 2,067 times

Gmail icon

•Lagos PPRO, ASP Olarinde Famous-Cole.

 The Lagos State Police Command has made public the telephone directory of the command headquarters Ikeja, Area commands and their divisions as part of efforts to end the Badoo cult crisis in the Ikorodu axis of the state.

Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO) for Lagos State, ASP Olarinde Famous-Cole, said in a statement issued on Sunday morning: “This information is to serve as a preventive method for members of the public to report criminals & criminal activities as well as report emergency incidents in the state. Members of the public can reach us on the 767/112.”

He gave area commands and divisional police telephone numbers in Lagos as follows:

Commissioner of Police – 07019014800

Deputy Commissioner – 07019014786

Deputy Commissioner, Operations – 07019014799

Deputy Commissioner, SCIID, Panti – 07019014754

Police Public Relations Officer – 07019014743

Control Room – 07019014808

Rapid Response Squad – 07019014333


Area ‘N’ Command, Ijede – 07019014702/08036480686

Shagamu Road Division – 07019014843/08032879790

Ikorodu Division – 07019014842

Ipakodo Division – 07019014853/08072404936

Agbowa Division – 07019014830/08034031054

Owutu Division – 07019014829/08151946420

Ijede Division – 07019014828/08033328658

Owode Onirin – 07019014826/08037183741

Source: News Express

Readers Comments

0 comment(s)

No comments yet. Be the first to post comment.

You may also like...